Cafe Brigitte

A place for stay at home moms to talk over coffee

Welcome to Cafe Brigitte June 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cafe Brigitte @ 7:49 pm
Tags:

Welcome to Cafe Brigitte, where stay at home moms can kick back with a cup of coffee (or glass of wine) and talk about what is going on in their lives. I hope you will find fun and useful information here, as well as enjoy the company of a fellow, “regular” mom. I am looking forward to sharing with you what works for me as a mom and what doesn’t, what is going on in my life, and what is on my mind.

 

2 Responses to “Welcome to Cafe Brigitte”

  1. Suz Says:

    Hi–

    You’ve won one of the Julie & Julia Scharffen Berger chocolate bars in our Movie Swag Giveaway.

    Send me your mailing address and I’ll send it right out!

    Thanks for participating. Beautiful blog design by the way

    The Fru-Gals


Leave a Reply

